• IMPORTANT: Welcome to the re-opening of GameRebels! We are excited to be back and hope everyone has had a great time away. Everyone is welcome!

Hello all!

ShoryukenPizza

Reaction score
Hey everyone. New guy here. I've been trying to find an active community to share my thoughts and join a community on gaming and Game Rebels looks like the perfect place. I'm loving the geniune activity on here and the rewards for posting towards games.

Little about myself: Just turned 26 yesterday. Currently have about 6 days left of studying abroad in the UK. I'm currently playing a lot of Guild Wars 2 and flip between that and H1Z1: King of the Kill when I want to shoot things lol. I played a lot of Overwatch before I studied in the UK, but couldn't be arsed to bring my Xbox One overseas. Frequent viewer of Twitch as well. I watch a lot of KOTK streams exclusively. I have about 3k hours in League of Legends too, but I had to quit. The community is so toxic lol.

Looking forward to meeting all of you! Thanks for having an awesome community.

Reactions: Jog

Jog

Community Supervisor
Reaction score
Hey everyone. New guy here. I've been trying to find an active community to share my thoughts and join a community on gaming and Game Rebels looks like the perfect place. I'm loving the geniune activity on here and the rewards for posting towards games.

Little about myself: Just turned 26 yesterday. Currently have about 6 days left of studying abroad in the UK. I'm currently playing a lot of Guild Wars 2 and flip between that and H1Z1: King of the Kill when I want to shoot things lol. I played a lot of Overwatch before I studied in the UK, but couldn't be arsed to bring my Xbox One overseas. Frequent viewer of Twitch as well. I watch a lot of KOTK streams exclusively. I have about 3k hours in League of Legends too, but I had to quit. The community is so toxic lol.

Looking forward to meeting all of you! Thanks for having an awesome community.

Heyooooooooooooooooooo