• Game Rebels: The site that rewards you for posting
  • Game Rebels Community

Welcome to this awesome gaming forum
    Register Now
  • Earn Points to Buy Games!

The more you post, the more you earn
    Learn More

What is the next step for FIFA games?

Discussion in 'FIFA' started by TsuyoyRival, Jul 10, 2017.

1. TsuyoyRival

TsuyoyRival Member

Hi everyone, i'm TsuyoyRival.
    I've been playing FIFA games for about 10 years, and i don't see great changes to the core game. It's all about football, i know, but how can an industry improve more these types of games? Better graphics? A role-play game inside the football game? Maybe a Referee mode, or a Crowd mode? Now i'm obviously joking, but the fact is, something needs to be done, in order to FIFA games be at the same level of the biggests of the industry.

2. binaryteck

binaryteck New Member

I agree wholeheartedly with this idea, FIFA games need to improve on the overall system and turn out a bran new technology that will excite it's numerous online players

3. Fuzyon

Fuzyon New Member

They need to add many more things to the game to make it realistic. Things like different gameplay tactics, VAR, assistant referees near the goal line etc. . They can also improve on the graphics and cinematics.

4. anaatef9

anaatef9 New Member

I believe the next step for FIFA is for EA to start being honest with the community and start giving out statistics. For example, I want to know what the ball control stat means and what it does in-game. Players like Smalling should not be the best defender in the game and definitely should not be able to catch up to Aubamenyang.

5. Dhanidhamy

Dhanidhamy New Member

They should upgrade by making countries available for play, this FIFA is lacking and would be great if included.

6. fishmonk

fishmonk Member