• IMPORTANT: Welcome to the re-opening of GameRebels! We are excited to be back and hope everyone has had a great time away. Everyone is welcome!

How do you react with random team mates that are lag and feeders?

tinrmz15

Reaction score
Hi, I would just like to know what do you do to make your selves calm when you have players that are always lag and sometimes unskillful making them as feeders. Honestly, I am short tempered but I don't say bad language during the game. I will just advice them to not play when they know that their internet is unstable and to practice more during normal games so that they cannot affect other player's game and rank.

luispas

Reaction score
Well, I always play ranked and this doesn't happen to me very often (thanks God), whenever I have a tea mate with lag, or someone that goes afk I just think: We are 4v5 let's do my best and try to carry. I know that I'm not a pro, but I always make my best to win my games and I never surrender that easy. I won so many games with 1 afk or people with lag, some of them leave the team for 10 minutes and they come back at the end. Definitely it's more satisfying to win a 4v5 game.

TsuyoyRival

Reaction score
I think that: "I will just advice them to not play when they know that their internet is unstable and to practice more during normal games so that they cannot affect other player's game and rank." are great ideas, but adding to that i would say hearing relaxing music, or something that cheers you up might also be productive. In addition to that, you might be positive and cheer your team up, "we can do this" is a great way to animate your teammates and even yourself.

user238

Reaction score